NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-IX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 22-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 22-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 22-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)